Field Target Club




2020 Match Schedule

(Note changes to schedule and venue due to Covid-19 situation)



January 18, 2020 - Saturday - Ben Avery Shooting Range (Pistol Silhouette range), Phoenix, AZ


February 15, 2020- Saturday - Ben Avery Shooting Range (Smallbore range), Phoenix, AZ

                      

March 21, 2020 - Saturday - Ben Avery Shooting Range (Practical Pistol Bay C), Phoenix, AZ


April 25, 2020 - Saturday - Ben Avery Shooting Range (Rifle Silhouette range), Phoenix, AZ


May 23, 2020 - Saturday - Ben Avery Shooting Range (Rifle Silhouette range), Phoenix, AZ


June 20, 2020 - Saturday - Ben Avery Shooting Range (Rifle Silhouette range), Phoenix, AZ


July 18, 2020 - Saturday - Mormon Lake, AZ


July 25, 2020 - Saturday - Ben Avery Shooting Range (rifle silhouette range), Phoenix, AZ


August 15, 2020 - Saturday - Mormon Lake, AZ


September 19, 2020 - Saturday - Mormon Lake, AZ - Arizona State Field Target Championship


October 16, 17, & 18, 2020 - AAFTA National Championships - Morro Bay, CA


October 17, 2020 - Saturday - Mormon Lake, AZ - Founders Cup Match


November 21, 2020 - Saturday - Ben Avery Shooting Range (Pistol Silhouette range), Phoenix, AZ


December 19, 2020 - Saturday - Ben Avery Shooting Range (Pistol Silhouette range), Phoenix, AZ